Reality TV World Show Updates   People News   Spoiler News   Entertainment News   RealityTVDB   POP Hollywood   Reality TV News Wire
Features & Interviews   Sexy Social Pics of the Day   Things to Know Profiles   Message Boards   Shows Listing


BTS to release new album 'Love Yourself: Tear' in May

UPI News Service, 04/20/2018 

South Korean boy band BTS will release a new album in May.

The K-pop group confirmed in a tweet Monday that it will return May 18 with Love Yourself: Tear.

"New album #LOVE_YOURSELF 'Tear' will be here 5/18," BTS wrote.

Love Yourself: Tear is a full-length follow-up to the boy band's EP Love Yourself: Her, which debuted in September. The EP was an international success, topping iTunes albums charts in 73 countries.

BTS teased the themes of Love Yourself: Tear in a video earlier this month. The preview showed Jin, Suga, J-Hope, RM, Jimin, V and Jungkook in a number of different situations, including dramatic moments.

News of Love Yourself: Tear follows the success of BTS' new Japanese album, Face Yourself. The album, which was released April 4, debuted at No. 43 on the Billboard 200 chart this month.


Get more Reality TV World! Follow us on Twitter, like us on Facebook or add our RSS feed.

Copyright 2018 United Press International, Inc. (UPI). Any reproduction, republication, redistribution and/or modification of any UPI content is expressly prohibited without UPI's prior written consent.


Take Our User Survey

Page generated Fri May 25, 2018 20:21 pm in 2.3091561794281 seconds

About Reality TV World   •   Advertise on Reality TV World  •   Contact Reality TV World  •   Privacy Policy   •   RSS Feed