South Korean boy band TXT took the stage on Good Morning America.

The K-pop group, aka Tomorrow X Together, performed its song "Magic" during Thursday's episode of the ABC morning show.

In the interview, TXT said "Magic" is a perfect song for the summer.

"'Magic' is about your magical ability to melt the ice around me," Yeonjun said.

"It's really a great song for the summer. We're really happy to share with you guys," Taehyun added.

"Magic" appears on TXT's second studio album, The Chaos Chapter: Freeze, released in May. The album also features the title track "0X1=Lovesong (I Know I Love You)" and six other songs.

TXT consists of Yeonjun, Soobin, Beomgyu, Taehyun and HueningKai. The group made its debut in March 2019.