Miranda Lambert, Maren Morris, Brothers Osborne, Kane Brown and Little Big Town have been booked to perform at next month's 54th Academy of Country Music Awards ceremony.

Also slated to take the stage are Thomas Rhett, Chris Stapleton and George Strait.

The event at the MGM Grand Garden Arena in Las Vegas is set to air live April 7 on CBS.

Reba McEntire is confirmed to host the gala where Jason Aldean will be presented with the Dick Clark Artist of the Decade Award.

Chris Stapleton, and Dan + Shay each go into the competition with six nominations.