Backstreet Boys, Chrissy Metz, Hoda Kotb and others will be among this year's presenters at the upcoming 2018 CMT Awards that takes place Wednesday in Nashville.

Bobby Bones, Cody Alan, Garrett Hedlund, Joel McHale, Johnny Knoxville, Kaitlin Doubleday, Lauren Alaina, Leon Bridges, Lennon Stella, Lindsey Vonn, Luke Combs, Maisy Stella, P.K. Subban, Raelynn and Rascal Flatts will also be presenting awards at the Bridgestone Arena.

"You can take the girl out of the country but you can't take the country out of the girl! Excited to be presenting with a few amazing guys," Metz, known for starring on NBC's "This is Us," said on Twitter alongside a promotional image of herself for the show.

Backstreet Boys, who are nominated for a CMT Award, will be performing during the show.

Carrie Underwood, Dan + Shay, Florida Georgia Line, Jason Aldean, Blake Shelton, Chris Stapleton, Kelsea Ballerini, Luke Bryan and Sam Hunt are also set to take the stage.

Underwood, Aldean and Florida Georgia Line are all tied for most CMT Award nominations at four each.

The CMT Awards will air Wednesday at 8 p.m. ET.

Photo credit: Chrissy Metz/Twitter