CBS has formally revealed the identities of the 20 castaways who will be competing on Survivor: Caramoan -- Fans vs. Favorites, the 26th Survivor edition which will debut Wednesday, February 13 at 8PM ET/PT with a special two-hour episode.

As CBS previously announced, Survivor: Caramoan -- Fans vs. Favorites' 20-person cast will feature 10 new castaways and 10 returning players from previous seasons in the franchise's second "Fans vs. Favorites" edition (Survivor: Micronesia -- Fans vs. Favorites, which aired in early 2008, was the first).

In addition to the usual assortment of former beauty queens and students, Survivor: Caramoan -- Fans vs. Favorites' 10 first-time castaways also include a fireman and EMT, a racecar driver; an Iraq war veteran, and a fast food franchisee.

The 10 returning Survivor "favorites" are Andrea Boehlke, John Cochran, Malcolm Freberg, Brandon Hantz, Francesa Hogi, Corinne Kaplan, Brenda Lowe, Dawn Meehan, Erik Reichenbach, and Phillip Sheppard.

Check out the below video to get a sneak peak at the castaways.