America's Got Talent determined four additional seventh-season semifinalist acts during Wednesday night's live broadcast of the NBC reality competition series.

Academy of Villains, a competitive dance group from San Francisco, CA; Bria Kelly, a 16-year-old singer and musician from Virginia Beach, VA; and The Magic of Puck, a stage magician from New York who currently resides in Saint Cloud, FL, were revealed to have finished as the Top 3 vote-getters after Tuesday night's performance show which featured 12 acts from the competition's special YouTube online auditions performing for home viewer votes, automatically earning them a spot in America's Got Talent's seventh-season semifinals.

America's Got Talent host Nick Cannon also revealed that Frank DellaPenna "Cast in Bronze," a traveling carillon act; John and Cruise Russo "Reverse Order," a musical group of brothers from Hackettstown, NJ; 7 in Unison, an all-girl dance group from Orange County, CA; Rudy Coby, a magician from Los Angeles, CA; Eric Buss, a comedian from Tucson, AZ; Melinda Hill, a comedian from Los Angeles, CA; and Romeo Dance Cheetah, an air guitarist from Chicago, IL, had received the seven lowest home viewer vote totals.

The announcements then left America's Got Talent judges Howard Stern, Sharon Osbourne and Howie Mandel with the task of deciding which of the two acts that had received the fourth and fifth highest vote totals -- Clint Carvalho, an exotic bird specialist and entertainer from Honolulu, HI who currently resides in Las Vegas, NV, or Drew Erwin, a self-taught guitarist and musician from Memphis, TN -- should become the fourth act to advance to the semifinals.

Howard voted to send Clint through to the next round, and Sharon agreed with his decision soon afterwards. As a result, Howie didn't even need to reveal his vote, as two were enough to allow Clint to move forward in the competition.

America's Got Talent's next broadcast will air on Tuesday, August 21 and feature the special "Wild Card" round -- which will feature 12 quarterfinalist acts who had previously failed to advance to the semifinals receiving a second chance to make the seventh season's Top 24 acts.