The Survivor castaways, Big Brother houseguests and The Amazing Race racers who will be competing on The Price is Right have been revealed.

CBS has announced the reality TV contestants who will appear on the three primetime The Price is Right specials from 8-9PM ET/PT three days in a row beginning May 23.

Hosted by Drew Carey, the first special episode of The Price is Right will air Monday, May 23 and feature a Survivor theme. The second episode will air Tuesday, May 24 and be based on Big Brother. The third and final primetime broadcast will air Wednesday, May 25, and be taken over by The Amazing Race.

Survivor host Jeff Probst, Big Brother host Julie Chen and The Amazing Race host Phil Keoghan will also make appearances when the show contestants "come on down" to play the game with Super Fans from their respective shows.

Below is the list of contestants who will be playing The Price is Right:

Survivor Edition:

- Natalie Anderson (winner of Season 29)

- Joe Anglim (Seasons 30 and 31)

- Rupert Boneham (Seasons 7, 8, 20 and 27)

- Jeremy Collins (Season 29 and winner of Season 31)

- Cirie Fields (Seasons 12, 16 and 20)

- Woo Hwang (Seasons 28 and 31)

- Rob "Boston Rob" Mariano (Seasons 4, 8, 20 and winner of Season 22)

- Kelley Wentworth (Seasons 29 and 31)

- Tina Wesson (Seasons 8 and 27 and winner of Season 2)

Big Brother Edition:

- Frankie Grande (Season 16)

- Britney Godwin (Seasons 12 and 14)

- James Huling (Season 17)

- Will Kirby (Season 7 and winner of Season 2)

- Janelle Pierzina (Seasons 6, 7 and 14)

- Rachel Reilly (Season 12 and winner of Season 13)

- Da'Vonne Rogers (Season 17)

- Jeffrey Schroeder (Seasons 11 and 13)

- Ian Terry (winner of Season 14)

The Amazing Race Edition:

- Leo Temory and Jamal Zadaran (Seasons 23 and 24)

- Tyler Oakley and Korey Kuhl (Season 28)

- Erin Robinson and Joslyn Davis (Season 28)

- Joey Buttitta and Kelsey Gerckens (winners of Season 27)

- Natalie "Nat" Strand and Katherine "Kat" Chang (winners of Season 17)

- William "Bopper" Minton and Mark Jackson (Season 20, and Mark on Season 24 with Mallory Ervin)

- Tiffany Chantell Torres and Krista DeBono (Season 27)

- Brook Roberts and Claire Champlin (Season 17)

- Nathaniel "Big Easy" Lofton and Herbert "Flight Time" Lang (Seasons 15, 18 and 24)
About The Author: Elizabeth Kwiatkowski
Elizabeth Kwiatkowski is Associate Editor of Reality TV World and has been covering the reality TV genre for more than a decade.