Reality TV World Show Updates   People News   Spoiler News   Entertainment News   RealityTVDB   POP Hollywood   Reality TV News Wire
Features & Interviews   Sexy Social Pics of the Day   Things to Know Profiles   Message Boards   Shows Listing


Alan Jackson and Chris Stapleton join ACM Honors lineup

UPI News Service, 08/19/2017 

Alan Jackson and Chris Stapleton have joined the lineup of performers for the 11th annual ACM Honors.

Jason Aldean, Bobby Bones, Ross Copperman, Vince Gill, Lady Antebellum, Little Big Town, Maren Morris, Brad Paisley, Hillary Scott and Jimmy Webb are to serve as presenters for the Sept. 15 broadcast on CBS.

The show celebrates the special honorees and off-camera category winners from the 52nd Academy of Country Music Awards.

It will be taped on Wednesday at the historic Ryman Auditorium in Nashville.

Previously announced performers for the special include Kelsea Ballerini, Vince Gill, Toby Keith, Little Big Town, Maren Morris, Brad Paisley, Thomas Rhett, Hillary Scott and George Strait.

Get more Reality TV World! Follow us on Twitter, like us on Facebook or add our RSS feed.

Copyright 2017 United Press International, Inc. (UPI). Any reproduction, republication, redistribution and/or modification of any UPI content is expressly prohibited without UPI's prior written consent.


Take Our User Survey

Page generated Mon Feb 19, 2018 15:12 pm in 1.2876648902893 seconds

About Reality TV World   •   Advertise on Reality TV World  •   Contact Reality TV World  •   Privacy Policy   •   RSS Feed