Bravo has announced new seasons of The Real Housewives of Beverly Hills and Vanderpump Rules will premiere in tandem in early November.

The Real Housewives of Beverly Hills' fourth season and Vanderpump Rules' second season will debut back-to-back with special cross-over premieres on Monday, November 4 from 8-10PM ET/PT.

Brandi Glanville, Yolanda Foster, Kim Richards, Kyle Richards, and Lisa Vanderpump will all return for The Real Housewives of Beverly Hills' fourth season. The network also formally confirmed Carlton Gebbia and Joyce Giruad de Ohoven will be joining the cast for the new season.

Reports Gebbia and Giruad de Ohoven were being added to the cast first surfaced earlier this year.

The Real Housewives of Beverly Hills' debut will feature a cross-over storyline that will continue into Vanderpump Rules' premiere and center around Kyle throwing a party that is catered by the staff of Vanderpump's SUR restaurant which Vanderpump Rules follows.

"To celebrate the centennial of Beverly Hills and meet other local business owners, Kyle throws a cocktail party at her home for the city's Chamber of Commerce. She hires Lisa's posh restaurant, SUR, to cater the event but in typical fashion, one of her servers begins talking back and Lisa has to send her home before the guests begin to arrive," according to Bravo.

"At the party, Kyle tries to put aside her differences with Yolanda after last year's explosive reunion, while Lisa struggles to keep tensions down between Brandi and Scheana. After the party wraps up, SUR staffers Stassi, Jax, Katie, Tom, and Scheana head out to meet up with Kristen when serious tensions flare up. In an effort to mend her relationship with the group, Scheana invites everyone to her birthday party, but it doesn't take long for catfights to erupt."

The Real Housewives of Beverly Hills is produced by Evolution Media with Douglas Ross, Alex Baskin, Greg Stewart, and Dave Rupel serving as executive producers.

The same production company is behind Vanderpump Rules, which is executive produced by Ross, Stewart, Baskin, Vanderpump, Bill Langworthy, and Ken Todd.