So You Think You Can Dance's Top 10 fourth-season finalists will be waltzing across North America this fall as part of the show's 2008 tour, the dates and locations of which were announced Wednesday.

The 40-city North American tour will kick-off September 20 in Tacoma, WA and will conclude November 17 in Tampa, FL -- with tickets going on sale August 2.

So You Think You Can Dance's Top 10 fourth-season finalists -- Joshua Allen, Twitch Boss, Comfort Fedoke, Courtney Galiano, Chelsie Hightower, Mark Kanemura, Gev Manoukian, Kherington Payne, Katee Shean and Will Wingfield -- are all scheduled to participate in the tour.

In addition, Jessica King -- who was forced to withdraw from the competition after suffering two broken ribs -- is also currently slated to participate.

So You Think You Can Dance's upcoming tour represents the third time finalists from the Fox reality series have participated in a tour following the show's annual summer broadcast run.

The dates and locations for the So You Think You Can Dance fourth-season tour are:

September 20
Tacoma, WA

September 21
Portland, OR

September 23
West Valley City, UT

September 25
San Jose, CA

September 27
Anaheim, CA

September 28
San Diego, CA

September 30
Oakland, CA

October 1
Los Angeles, CA

October 2
Sacramento, CA

October 4
Reno, NV

October 5
Fresno, CA

October 7
Glendale, AZ

October 10
Grand Prairie, TX

October 11
Houston, TX

October 12
Austin, TX

October 14
Tulsa, OK

October 15
Kansas City, MO

October 17
Chicago, IL

October 18
Green Bay, WI

October 19
St. Paul, MN

October 21
Milwaukee, WI

October 22
Columbus, OH

October 24
Highland Heights, KY

October 25
Detroit, MI

October 26
Toronto, ON

October 28
Trenton, NJ

October 29
Boston, MA

November 1
Mashantucket, CT

November 2
Manchester, NH

November 3
Providence, RI

November 5
Long Island, NY

November 6
Newark, NJ

November 8
Pittsburgh, PA

November 9
Norfolk, VA

November 10
Baltimore, MD

November 12
Charlotte, NC

November 13
Duluth, GA

November 14
Pensacola, FL

November 16
Miami, FL

November 17
Tampa, FL