Reality TV World Show Updates   People News   Spoiler News   Entertainment News   RealityTVDB   POP Hollywood   Reality TV News Wire
Features & Interviews   Sexy Social Pics of the Day   Things to Know Profiles   Message Boards   Shows Listing

HOME > Miscellaneous Reality TV


Emily Ferguson and Haley Ferguson to star in new 'The Twins: Happily Ever After?' replacing Ben Higgins and Lauren Bushnell's edition

By Elizabeth Kwiatkowski, 01/11/2017 

The Bachelor twins Emily Ferguson and Haley Ferguson's deal for a spinoff series has been confirmed.

Freeform has announced it has ordered The Twins: Happily Ever After?, a new Ben & Lauren: Happily Ever After? spinoff chronicling the personal lives of the blonde and bubbly Ferguson twins.

The Twins: Happily Ever After? will premiere Monday, March 20 at 9PM ET/PT on Freeform.

Emily and Haley landed their own show after memorably appearing on Ben Higgins' The Bachelor season, Season 3 of Bachelor in Paradise, and most recently, Ben & Lauren: Happily Ever After?.

The Twins: Happily Ever After? will replace Higgins and Lauren Bushnell's Ben & Lauren: Happily Ever After?, which has not been renewed for a second season.

The 23-year-old bloggers and models announced their new show Tuesday through a Facebook video.

"Don't forget to watch us this March on Freeform," Emily said.

"We got our own show, you guys," Haley noted.

"We don't really know how!" Emily admitted.

"But we're very excited!" they said jointly.

The Twins: Happily Ever After? will follow Emily and Haley as they "say goodbye to the comfort and luxuries of living under their mom's roof in Las Vegas and begin the hilarious journey of figuring out life on their own while searching for independence and new careers," according to the network.

Current Season 21 The Bachelor star Nick Viall expressed his support for the twins as well via Facebook video on the spinoff's new page.

"Couldn't be more excited for my great friends Emily and Haley on their new show The Twins: Happily Ever After?. It premieres March 20 and is going to be amazing!" Nick insisted. "I can't wait. I hope you check it out."

Reports circulated in late December the twins were finalizing a deal for their own show.

The Twins: Happily Ever After? will be produced by Next Entertainment in association with Warner Horizon Television. Mike Fleiss, Martin Hilton and Jason Ehrlich will serve as the executive producers.

The Ferguson Twins/Instagram

Get more Reality TV World! Follow us on Twitter, like us on Facebook or add our RSS feed.


Take Our User Survey

Page generated Mon May 21, 2018 16:28 pm in 0.66415095329285 seconds

About Reality TV World   •   Advertise on Reality TV World  •   Contact Reality TV World  •   Privacy Policy   •   RSS Feed