Jersey Shore will be returning home for the end of its second season.

While the MTV reality series will begin its upcoming season with the cast living in Miami, it will conclude with them returning to Seaside Heights, NJ, MTV News reported Thursday.

Jersey Shore's second season will premiere Thursday, July 29 at 10PM ET/PT with Jenni "JWoww" Farley, Michael "The Situation" Sorrentino, Nicole "Snooki" Polizzi, Paul "Pauly D" DelVecchio, Ronnie Ortiz-Magro, Sammi "Sweetheart" Giancola and Vinny Guadagnino in South Beach.

"It's official, the Jersey Shore cast began filming Season 2 in Miami," MTV spokesperson told MTV News. "Once the boardwalk heats back up, the series will return to the Jersey Shore to complete the season."

In addition, MTV News also reported that Angelina Pivarnick -- who left Jersey Shore's first season in first few episodes -- will also return for the upcoming installment.

"It's like a big family reunion after all this time," MTV programming executive Tony DiSanto.

"We couldn't be more excited that the whole group is back together in Miami and that they'll be going back to Jersey when the sun heats up."

A new casting website was also recently launched "in case the show decides to explore the option of adding new castmembers to the second season," according to MTV News.