Celebrities and professionals featured on both past and current editions of ABC's Dancing with the Stars will soon be waltzing to a city near you, as the winter tour dates and locations for the fourth season of Dancing with the Stars - The Tour have been announced.

The 37-city North American tour will kick-off December 17 at San Diego's Sports Arena and will conclude on February 8 at Philadelphia's Wachovia Center, with tickets for various shows going on sale between November 10 and November 15.

Dancing with the Stars seventh-season celebrities Lance Bass, Toni Braxton and Maurice Greene and sixth-season celebrity Marlee Matlin are all slated to participate in the tour.  They'll be joined by Dancing with the Stars professionals Maksim Chmerkovskiy, Mark Ballas, Derek Hough, Kym Johnson, Lacey Schwimmer, Edyta Sliwinska, Karina Smirnoff and Fabien Sanchez.

Similar to the tour's previous seasons, each two-hour show will recreate the ABC reality competition series' actual stage for the audience and use " intimate, cabaret-style VIP table seating" on the floor. 

In addition to celebrity group and solo dances as well as sets from the professional dancers, the show will also incorporate never-before-seen rehearsal footage and exclusive interviews and out-takes from the ABC reality competition.

Along with AEG LIVE, Dancing with the Stars - The Tour is produced by BBC Worldwide and Frontline Management Group.  Addition information is available on the tour's dancingwiththestars.aeglive.com website.

Dates and locations for this winter's Dancing with the Stars - The Tour are:

December 17   
San Diego, CA

December 18  
Ontario, CA

December 19  
San Jose, CA

December 21
Reno, NV

December 22
Sacramento, CA

December 27
Los Angeles, CA

December 28
Glendale, AZ

December 29
Las Vegas, NV

December 30
Salt Lake City, UT

January 2
Tulsa, OK

January 4
Dallas/Ft. Worth, TX

January 5
Houston, TX

January 7
Kansas City, MO

January 8
Moline, IL

January 9
Rosemont, IL

January 11
Detroit, MI

January 12
Toronto, Ontario

January 13
Cleveland, OH

January 15
Indianapolis, IN

January 16
St. Louis, MO

January 17
Cincinnati, OH

January 18
Columbus, OH

January 20
Nashville, TN

January 22
Tampa, FL

January 23
Sunrise, FL

January 24
Orlando, FL

January 25
Atlanta, GA

January 27
Greensboro, NC

January 28
Raleigh, NC

January 29
Washington, D.C.

January 30
Uncasville, CT

January 31
Uncasville, CT  

February 2
Providence, RI

February 3
Wilkes Barre, PA

February 4
Uniondale, NY

February 6
Newark, NJ

February 7
Atlantic City, NJ

February 8
Philadelphia, PA