Reality TV World Show Updates   People News   Spoiler News   Entertainment News   RealityTVDB   POP Hollywood   Reality TV News Wire
Features & Interviews   Sexy Social Pics of the Day   Things to Know Profiles   Message Boards   Shows Listing

HOME > Race To The Altar

NBC announces casting calls for 'Race To The Altar' reality series


By Reality TV World staff, 03/03/2003 

NBC has announced that casting directors are hitting the road in March in search of engaged couples who would like to participate in NBC’s new reality series, “Race to the Altar.”

ADVERTISEMENT
It’s “I Can” before “I Do” when eight couples chase around the country competing against each other in a series of mental and physical challenges. At the end of each episode, one couple will be eliminated until the final show when the winners wedding of a lifetime takes place live on national television.

“Race to the Alter” is a production of NBC Studios, TWI and LMNO Productions (the people who brought you "Boot Camp.")

CASTING CALL LOCATIONS AND DATES:

- Seattle, WA Saturday, March 8, & Sunday March 9
- San Diego, CA Monday, March 17 & Tuesday, March 18
- Memphis, TN Saturday, March 15 & Sunday, March 16
- San Antonio, TX Saturday, March 15 & Sunday, March 16
- Indianapolis, IN Thursday, March 20 & Friday, March 21
- New York, NY Saturday, March 22 & Sunday March 23
- Detroit, MI Saturday, March 22 & Sunday March 23
- Philadelphia, PA Monday, March 24 & Tuesday, March 25

Exact venues are to be determined.

ADDITIONAL CONTESTANT INFORMATION:

Hotline: 888 751-8088




PAID CONTENT









Take Our User Survey





Page generated Tue Dec 12, 2017 5:38 am in 0.28819394111633 seconds

About Reality TV World   •   Advertise on Reality TV World  •   Contact Reality TV World  •   Privacy Policy   •   RSS Feed



Page fetched in 0.30342483520508 seconds