VH1 has announced Celebrity Rehab with Dr. Drew's third season will premiere Thursday, January 7 at 10PM ET/PT.

Celebrity Rehab with Dr. Drew's third-season cast was revealed in June and consists of former One Day at a Time star Mackenzie Phillips; former "Hollywood Madam" Heidi Fleiss; actor Tom Sizemore; former NBA star Dennis Rodman; country singer Mindy McCready; former America's Next Top Model fifth-season contestant Lisa D'Amato; ex-Alice in Chains bassist Mike Starr; former The Real World Hollywood cast member Joey Kovar; and former Playboy Playmate Kari Ann Peniche.

The third season will follow a similar format to its first two installments and feature the celebrities being treated by David Drew "Dr. Drew" Pinsky and his staff as they undergo a 21-day detoxification and treatment at The Pasadena Recovery Center.

In addition, drug addiction counselor Bob Forrest and resident technician Shelly Sprague will both reprise their roles for the show's third season.

VH1 renewed Celebrity Rehab with Dr. Drew for a third season in April, and it will consist of eight hour-long episodes.