Lifetime has revealed the identities of the 13 former Project Runway designers who will be competing on the second season of Project Runway All Stars, which will premiere on Thursday, October 25 at 9PM ET/PT.

The 13 returning Project Runway designers who will compete on the second season of Project Runway All Stars are first-season second runner-up Wendy Pepper; second-season contestant Andrae Gonzalo; third-season contestant Kayne Gillaspie; third-season runner-up Uli Herzner; fifth-season contestant Suede Baum; sixth-season runner-up Althea Harper; seventh-season runner-up Emilio Sosa; eighth-season contestants Peach Carr, Casanova and Ivy Higa; ninth-season contestants Anthony Ryan Auld and Laura Kathleen; and ninth-season runner-up Joshua McKinley.

Like the first season of Project Runway All Stars, the second edition will follow a similar format to Project Runway's regular editions and feature the 13 returning contestants competing to win the approval of a panel of fashion experts. 

Supermodel Carolyn Murphy will serve as Project Runway All Stars' second-season host, replacing first-season supermodel host Angela Lindvall. Designers Isaac Mizrahi and Georgina Chapman will reprise their judging roles for the upcoming edition, while former Marie Claire editor-in-chief Joanna Coles will also be returning to the show as the contestants' mentor.

Celebrity guest judges for the next season of Project Runway All Stars will include actress Katie Holmes, singer Kylie Minogue, model/actress Stacy Keibler, and actresses Liv Tyler and Gretchen Mol, as well as fashion icons Diane von Furstenberg, Jason Wu, Margherita Missoni, Charlotte Ronson, Rafe Totengco, and Elie Tahari.

In addition, fashion blogger Tavi Gevinson, designer Karl Lagerfeld and the House of Valentino will also make cameo appearances.

The winner of Project Runway All Stars' second season will receive a grand-prize package that is significantly larger than that of Project Runway's normal package: the opportunity to create a custom-branded capsule collection for Nine West, a cash prize of $150,000, a sewing and embroidery studio provided by Brother Sewing and Embroidery, and an all-expenses paid trip around the world to attend fashion weeks in cities such as Paris, London, Milan, and Tokyo courtesy of Laura Mercier.

In addition, the winning designer will get a technology suite and office space from HP and Intel to run his or her own business, a fashion spread in Marie Claire magazine and a position with the publication as Contributing Editor for one year.

Project Runway All Stars is produced by The Weinstein Company and Bunim/Murray Productions with Harvey Weinstein, Bob Weinstein, Meryl Poster, Barbara Schneeweiss, Jonathan Murray, Gil Goldschein, Rob Bagshaw, Rob Sharenow, Gena McCarthy, and David Hillman serving as executive producers.

Project Runway's tenth season is currently airing and six designers remain in the competition.