Last Comic Standing announced the remaining 10 comics who will compete in the ninth season's semifinals during Wednesday night's broadcast on NBC.

After delivering impressive standup routines, the 10 comics who will move on to the next stage of the competition are Melanie Comarcho from Los Angeles, CA; Clayton English from Atlanta, GA; Ricarlo Flanagan from Cleveland, OH; Noah Gardenswartz from Denver, CO; Harrison Greenbaum from Woodmere, NY; Mia Jackson from Atlanta, GA; Amir K from Orange, CA; Michael Palascak from Wabash, IN; Angelo Tsarouchas from Ottawa, Canada; and Lavar Walker from Chicago, IL.

These 10 comics will join 31 previously-announced contestants, rounding out the ninth season's Top 41. The 41 comics were narrowed down from the pool of 100 contestants who had made the invitational round.

Next week, Last Comic Standing judges Roseanne Barr, Keenen Ivory Wayans and newcomer Norm Macdonald will be tasked with making more cuts.

Below is the complete list of Last Comic Standing's Top 41 comics for Season 9:

- Ian Bagg from Terrace, Canada

- Tony Baker from Las Cruces, NM

- Kevin Bozeman from Downers Grove, IL

- Melanie Comarcho from Los Angeles, CA

- Ryan Conner from Woodbridge, VA

- Alycia Cooper from Temple Hills, MD

- Dominique from Washington, D.C.

- Clayton English from Atlanta, GA

- Andy Erikson from Ham Lake, MN

- DC Ervin from Vallejo, CA

- Jackie Fabulous from Bronx, NY

- Ricarlo Flanagan from Cleveland, OH

- Noah Gardenswartz from Denver, CO

- Amir Gollan from Glenside, PA

- Harrison Greenbaum from Woodmere, NY

- Mia Jackson from Atlanta, GA

- Ambrose James from Memphis, TN

- Amir K from Orange, CA

- K-Von from Las Vegas, NV

- Bryan Kellen from Denver, CO

- Mehran Khaghani from Lexington, MA

- Joe List from Whitman, MA

- Brad Loekle from Slate Hill, NY

- Cyrus McQueen from Boston, MA

- Amy Miller from Oakland, CA

- Sammy Obeid from Fremont, CA

- Michael Palascak from Wabash, IN

- Ms. Pat from Atlanta, GA

- Esther Povitsky from Skokie, IL

- Crystian Ramirez from Brooklyn, NY

- Francisco Ramos from Rockville, MD

- Mike Siegel from Chicago, IL

- Andi Smith from Janesville, WI

- Shakir Standley from Chicago, IL

- Moses Storm from Kalamazoo, MI

- KT Tatara from Woodbridge, VA

- Drew Thomas from Atlanta, GA

- Angelo Tsarouchas from Ottawa, Canada

- Lavar Walker from Chicago, IL

- Sheng Wang from Houston, TX

- Greg Warren from St. Louis, MO