Dancing with the Stars has officially revealed its full cast for this spring's 22nd season.

ABC either revealed or confirmed all the celebrities and their pro partners who will be competing on Dancing with the Stars.

The celebrities are actress and former The O.C. star Mischa Barton, NFL wide receiver Antonio Brown, America's Next Top Model winner Nyle DiMarco, The Real Housewives of Atlanta star Kim Fields, retired NFL quarterback Doug Flutie, Donald Trump's second ex-wife Marla Maples, NFL player and Super Bowl MVP Von Miller, Boyz II Men member Wanya Morris, political correspondent and former The Celebrity Apprentice runner-up Geraldo Rivera, Fuller House star Jodie Sweetin, UFC fighter Paige VanZant, and Good Morning America meteorologist Ginger Zee.

The names of more than half the cast had already been leaked out in the last couple of weeks, with Sweetin and Zee even confirming their decisions to participate early on GMA

The professional dancers who will be paired up with Season 22's stars are veterans Artem Chigvintsev, Sharna Burgess, Peta Murgatroyd, Sasha Farber, Karina Smirnoff, Tony Dovolani, Witney Carson, Lindsay Arnold, Keo Motsepe, Mark Ballas, Val Chmerkovskiy and Edyta Sliwinska.

Below is a list of the celebrity and professional pairings:

Barton will be paired with Chigvintsev, who served as a member of the Dancing with the Stars Troupe before appearing as a first-time pro in Season 19, during which he finished in sixth place. In Season 20, he and Patti LaBelle were the fifth couple eliminated.

Brown will be matched with Burgess, who made her debut on Dancing with the Stars' sixteenth season. She made it to Season 18's semifinals with Charlie White, finished Season 20 in third place with double amputee Noah Galloway, and claimed the runner-up spot with Nick Carter during Season 21's finale.

DiMarco will be dancing with Murgatroyd. She will be gracing the stage again for her ninth season. She made her debut as a pro on the series' 13th season and was the first pairing voted out, however, she went on to win DWTS' fourteenth season with celebrity partner Donald Driver. After getting eliminated with Michael Sam early in Season 20, Murgatroyd had to sit out last season due to an ankle injury.

Fields will be paired up with Farber, who first appeared as a pro on Season 17. He was ousted in Week 7 with Nicole "Snooki" Polizzi. He later served as Derek Hough's alternate in Season 20 when he got hurt mid-competition. Farber therefore got to work with Nastia Liukin.     

Flutie will be matched with Smirnoff, who has competed in 17 seasons of Dancing with the Stars. She won the mirrorball trophy with J.R. Martinez in Season 13. She finished in third place in Season 16 with Jacoby Jones and second place in Season 17 with Corbin Bleu.

Maples will be working with Dovolani. He will be back for his 21st season. Dovolani won Dancing with the Stars' fifteenth season -- which was the show's first-ever all-stars edition -- with Melissa Rycroft. He hasn't managed to finish higher than fifth place since then.

Miller will be paired with Carson, a former So You Think You Can Dance contestant who made her Dancing with the Stars debut as a pro for the show's eighteenth season. She won Season 19 with her celebrity partner Alfonso Ribeiro. Carson claimed fourth place last season with Carlos PenaVega.
Reality TV World is now available on the all-new Google News app and website. Click here to visit our Google News page, and then click FOLLOW to add us as a news source!

Morris will be matched with Arnold, another former So You Think You Can Dance contestant. Arnold will be taking the stage as a pro dancer for the third time. She finished Season 21 in third place with Alek Skarlatos.

Sweetin will be taking the stage with Motsepe. He will be appearing on the reality dancing competition for his fourth season, but he's never made it past Week 3 of the competition.

Rivera will be working with Sliwinska, who served on the first 10 seasons of Dancing with the Stars but never returned until now. She finished Season 3 in third place with Joey Lawrence and Season 6 in second place with Jason Taylor.

VanZant will be paired with Ballas, who is returning for his 18th season and has two mirror-ball trophies of his own. He won Season 6 with Kristi Yamaguchi and Season 8 with Shawn Johnson. Since then, Ballas has finished in third place three times and second place twice. His most recent second-place finish was with Sadie Robertson in Season 19.

Zee will be matched with Chmerkovskiy, who joined Dancing with the Stars nine seasons ago and will be participating in his tenth edition. He finished as Season 16's runner-up with Zendaya Coleman, claimed third place in Season 19 with Janel Parrish, and then won Season 20 with Rumer Willis. Last season, he placed fifth with Tamar Braxton only because she had to withdraw due to health issues.

Noticeably absent from the lineup of pros this season are Derek Hough, Allison Holker, Kym Johnson and Anna Trebunskaya.

Len Goodman, Carrie Ann Inaba and Bruno Tonioli will be sitting on the judging panel next season. Tom Bergeron and Erin Andrews will be reprising their roles as host and co-host respectively.

Dancing with the Stars premieres Monday, March 21 at 8PM ET/PT on ABC.
About The Author: Elizabeth Kwiatkowski
Elizabeth Kwiatkowski is Associate Editor of Reality TV World and has been covering the reality TV genre for more than a decade.