ABC has revealed nine of the professional partners who will be competing on this fall's 21st season of Dancing with the Stars.

The nine professionals announced on Good Morning America on Wednesday morning are all pros the show has utilized before: Mark Ballas, Sharna Burgess, Witney Carson, Artem Chigvintsev, Val Chmerkovskiy, Allison Holker, Derek Hough, Peta Murgatroyd, and Karina Smirnoff.

Smirnoff had announced her exit from Dancing with the Stars after 16 seasons following last fall's 19th season and did not participate in Season 20 this past spring.

"I was a little nervous about not dancing on the show at all last season," she told Entertainment Weekly. "I had other things to do in my life, but not going back to the show felt like trying to see if I can walk on my own two feet! I've had obvious moments when I missed it."

All of the remaining announced professionals did compete on this past spring's 20th edition of Dancing with the Stars.

Dancing with the Stars' 21st season will premiere Monday, September 14 at 8PM ET/PT on ABC. Tom Bergeron and Erin Andrews will reprise their roles as host and co-host respectively.