Reality TV World Show Updates   People News   Spoiler News   Entertainment News   RealityTVDB   POP Hollywood   Reality TV News Wire
Features & Interviews   Sexy Social Pics of the Day   Things to Know Profiles   Message Boards   Shows Listing

HOME > Dancing with the Stars > Dancing with the Stars: All-Stars

'Dancing with the Stars: All-Stars' celebrity participants unveiled by ABC

By Reality TV World staff, 07/27/2012 

Dancing with the Stars: All-Stars' celebrity participants have been unveiled by ABC.

Dancing with the Stars: All-Stars -- the ballroom dancing competition's first-ever all-stars edition -- will feature 12 returning contestants selected by the show's producers and an additional thirteenth celebrity who will be determined by viewer voting.

The six returning female celebrities selected by Dancing with the Stars producers are Kirstie Alley, Pamela Anderson, Shawn Johnson, Kelly Monaco, Bristol Palin, and Melissa Rycroft, while the six male celebrities are Helio Castroneves, Joey Fatone, Drew Lachey, Gilles Marini, Apolo Anton Ohno, and Emmitt Smith.

Dancing with the Stars viewers will get to chose between three celebrities -- Sabrina Bryan, Carson Kressley or Kyle Massey -- for the thirteenth slot. Voting for the "Viewers' Choice: All-Star" began Friday afternoon and will continue for the next four weeks and end August 24.

Once voting has closed, the winner will be announced live on Good Morning America on August 27.  Good Morning America will also announce the season's professional dancer partner pairings for the 12 other celebrities on August 13.

Dancing with the Stars: All-Stars will premiere Monday, September 24 at 8PM ET/PT.

Get more Reality TV World! Follow us on Twitter, like us on Facebook or add our RSS feed.


Take Our User Survey

Page generated Sun May 27, 2018 13:27 pm in 2.0823111534119 seconds

About Reality TV World   •   Advertise on Reality TV World  •   Contact Reality TV World  •   Privacy Policy   •   RSS Feed