Metal icon Ozzy Osbourne Friday revealed nine of the 10 Ozzfest dates he will be headlining this summer.

Osbourne will head up the bill as Ozzfest kicks off June 29 in Auburn, Wash., reported.

Other shows earmarked by Osbourne include San Francisco on July 1; San Bernardino, Calif., July 8; Chicago, July 16; East Troy, Wis., July 22; New York, July 29; Boston, Aug. 1; Camden, N.J., Aug. 4; and Bristow, Va., Aug. 6.

Another date will be announced in coming weeks, said.

Among the bands confirmed for this year's Ozzfest concerts are System of a Down, Disturbed, Lacuna Coil, Hatebreed, Zakk Wylde's Black Label Society and Atreyu.