CBS has announced the twentieth season of The Amazing Race will premiere Sunday, February 19 at 8PM ET/PT.

As a result of The Amazing Race's premiere, Undercover Boss -- which the network has scheduled to premiere on Sunday, January 15 at 8PM ET/PT -- will move to Fridays at 8PM ET/PT starting on February 17, following three consecutive Sunday broadcasts.

The Amazing Race's twentieth season, which CBS had renewed in June, recently wrapped filming.

While the network has yet to officially announce next season's cast, former Big Brother couple Rachel Reilly and Brendon Villegas -- who both competed on Big Brother's twelfth season in 2010 and then subsequently returned to the show for this past summer's thirteenth-season "duos" twist -- will be among the cast members, according to eyewitness sightings of the racing teams.

Phil Keoghan will reprise his role as The Amazing Race host for the upcoming installment of the show.

"Engaged Couple" Ernie Halvorsen and Cindy Chiang were crowned the champions of The Amazing Race's nineteenth season and claimed the $1 million grand prize during the CBS reality competition's finale episode that aired earlier this month. Halvorsen and Chiang edged out fellow Racers Jeremy Cline and Sandy Draghi to win the around-the-world competition.