Chase


Chase Brief Information

Chase is an American police procedural drama television series created by Jennifer Johnson for the NBC network. The series follows a U.S. Marshals fugitive-apprehension team, based out of Houston, Texas. Jerry Bruckheimer and Johnson serve as executive producers for the one-hour drama. The series originally aired on Mondays at 10:00 pm ET/9:00 pm CT and premiered on September 20, 2010. After the mid-season break, Chase returned on Wednesdays at 9:00 pm ET/8:00 pm CT On October 19, 2010, the network ordered a full season consisting of 22 episodes, but this order was cut to 18 in December. On February 3, 2011, the show was put on "a hiatus" with no plan regarding the remaining episodes. On April 6, 2011, NBC announced the remaining five episodes would be broadcast on Saturday nights beginning on April 23, 2011. Later the show was replaced by Harry's Law.

Chase News

• NBC gives full-season pickups to 'Chuck and new 'Chase' drama
• NBC orders more 'The Event,' 'Law & Order: Los Angeles,' 'Outsourced'
• TBS reveals the identities of its 'Real Gilligan's Island 2' castaways

This webpage uses material from the Wikipedia article "Chase_%282010_TV_series%29" and is licensed under the GNU Free Documentation License. Reality TV World is not responsible for any errors or omissions the Wikipedia article may contain.


POPULAR MOVIES (24)



POPULAR TV SHOWS (24)



POPULAR PEOPLE (24)


Page generated Mon Nov 12, 2018 8:18 am in 3.1868450641632 seconds


Page read in 0.0044119358062744 seconds