Surviving Suburbia


Surviving Suburbia Brief Information

Surviving Suburbia is an American sitcom starring Bob Saget and Cynthia Stevenson that premiered on April 6, 2009 at 9:30PM Eastern/8:30PM Central on ABC. Surviving Suburbia aired its final episode at 8:30PM Eastern/7:30PM Central on August 7, 2009. It was the first program starring Bob Saget to air on ABC since he left America's Funniest Home Videos in 1997. On August 8, 2009, ABC Entertainment President Steve McPherson announced that Surviving Suburbia, along with The Goode Family, had officially been cancelled due to low ratings.

Surviving Suburbia News

• The CW to debut new 'In Harm's Way' series on September 21

This webpage uses material from the Wikipedia article "Surviving_Suburbia" and is licensed under the GNU Free Documentation License. Reality TV World is not responsible for any errors or omissions the Wikipedia article may contain.


POPULAR MOVIES (24)



    POPULAR TV SHOWS (24)



    POPULAR PEOPLE (24)


    Page generated Fri Jun 22, 2018 13:18 pm in 3.6333749294281 seconds


    Page fetched in 8.3745431900024 seconds