HOME > Reality TV Airdate Schedule News - August 2006

Reality TV Airdate Schedule News - August 2006

  • CBS announces 'Big Brother: All-Stars' and 'Rock Star' finale dates

    August 15, 2006
    In what's going to be a busy three day period for its reality shows, CBS has announced that Big Brother: All-Stars and Rock Star: Supernova, the network's two big summer reality series, will end their seasons with consecutive night mid-September finales that will proceed the third night premiere of Survivor: Cook Islands, the thirteenth edition of the network's long-running Survivor series.
  • 'Survivor: Cook Islands' to debut September 14, launch CBS fall lineup

    August 2, 2006
    CBS has announced that Survivor: Cook Islands, the formal title for this fall's thirteenth Survivor edition, will launch the network's fall schedule and premiere Thursday, September 14 at 8PM ET/PT.
  • CBS announces 'The Amazing Race 10' will premiere September 17

    August 2, 2006
    CBS has announced that The Amazing Race 10, the tenth edition of its three-time Emmy-winning The Amazing Race reality series, will premiere Sunday, September 17 at 8:30PM ET/PT with a special 90-minute episode. Subsequent episodes will air in the show's previously announced new Sunday 8-9PM ET/PT time period.



Page generated in 0.010257959365845 seconds