NBC revealed the final four guest hosts for Season 42 of "Saturday Night Live" on Thursday.

"Saturday Night Live" alum Jimmy Fallon will return on April 15, while Chris Pine will appear on May 6, Melissa McCarthy on May 13 and Dwayne Johnson on May 20.

The episodes will also air live in all time zones. Usually, the sketch-comedy show is broadcast live on the East Coast and delayed for the rest of the United States.

"Finishing Season 42 with four great shows!" the "Saturday Night Live" Twitter account said Thursday.