Nicki Minaj has released her fourth studio album titled Queen, featuring guest appearances from Ariana Grande and Eminem, among others.

The album appeared across streaming services such as Spotify and Apple Music on Friday after the project has been delayed multiple times.

Queen was originally slated to release on June 15 before it was pushed back to Aug. 10.

The album was also briefly delayed until Aug. 17.

Minaj went live with her Apple Music radio show Queen Radio on Thursday where she planned on streaming the album in its entirety.

"I was gonna play the album right now but someone [expletive] up," she said during the broadcast. "It's a lot of corporate drama in here."

Queen, at 19 tracks long, features songs such as "Barbie Ting," "Chun-Li," "Bed" featuring Grande, "Majesty" featuring Eminem and Labrinth and "Rich Sex" featuring Lil Wayne.

The Weeknd, Rae Sremmurd, Swae Lee, Future and Foxy Brown also make guest appearances.

Reality TV World is now available on the all-new Google News app and website. Click here to visit our Google News page, and then click FOLLOW to add us as a news source!
Queen also includes a diss track titled "Barbie Dreams" where Minaj takes aim at rappers Meek Mill, Desiigner and Young Thug.