South Korean boy band NCT 127 will perform its song "Sticker" for the first time on The Late Late Show with James Corden this week.

The K-pop group announced Monday that it will take the stage during Thursday's episode of the CBS late-night show.

"Sticker" is the title track from NCT 127's forthcoming third studio album of the same name. The group will release the album Friday.

Sticker also features the tracks "Lemonade," "Breakfast," "Focus," "The Rainy Night," "Far," "Bring the Noize," "Magic Carpet Ride," "Road Trip," "Dreamer" and "Promise You."

NCT 127 released a track video for "Lemonade" last week.

Sticker will mark NCT 127's first full album since Neo Zone, released in March 2020.

NCT 127 consists of Taeil, Johnny, Taeyong, Yuta, Doyoung, Jaehyun, Winwin, Jungwoo, Mark and Haechan. The group is a subunit of the boy band NCT, which has 23 members. NCT also has the subunits NCT U, NCT Dream and WayV.