Melissa McCarthy became a member of "Saturday Night Live's" Five-Timers Club -- the exclusive group of celebrities who have hosted the sketch comedy five or more times -- on Saturday.

From Justin Timberlake to Alec Baldwin, here's a look at the other members of SNL's most prestigious group -- whose membership includes special matching Five-Timers jackets.

Scarlett Johansson

The actress was inducted into the club with her fifth hosting appearance in 2016. Johansson, who starred as Natasha Romanoff in the Avengers franchise, is also known for her "Saturday Night Live" impression of Ivanka Trump.

Justin Timberlake

The actor/singer was inducted in 2013 during an episode that included a new version of the popular "Bring It On Down" skit. Timberlake has appeared on the show as both a musical guest and eight times as a special guest.

Tina Fey

Former cast member and show writer, Fey joined the club in 2015. She was the third woman to join the club and the first female cast member to join. The "30 Rock" actress and creator of "Unbreakable Kimmy Schmidt" has made many cameos as Sarah Palin on the show.

Reality TV World is now available on the all-new Google News app and website. Click here to visit our Google News page, and then click FOLLOW to add us as a news source!
Ben Affleck

Affleck, whose "SNL" impressions include Alec Baldwin, James Carville and Keith Olbermann, was inducted into the club in 2013.

Bill Murray

Murray, who was a cast member on the show during Seasons 2-5, joined the club in 1999. Best known for his roles in "Caddy Shack" and "Ghostbusters," Murray hosted "Weekend Update" on "SNL" with Jane Curtain from 1978 to 1980.

Candice Bergen

Bergen was the first woman ever to host "SNL," and earned her jacket in 1990. Bergen, who starred on the TV series "Murphy Brown," was also the first woman inducted into the Five-Timers Club.

Danny DeVito

DeVito joined the club in 1993, but his hosting gigs are now up to six. DeVito, popular for his role on "It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia," received his very own Mr. Peepers (Chris Kattan) as a hosting gift.

Elliot Gould

Gould joined the club in 1980. Popular for his role as Ezra Goldman on "Ray Donovan" and for starring in the film "Bob&Carol&Ted&Alice," hosted for his sixth and final time in 1980. He came back for Tom Hanks' induction into the Five-Timers Club

Drew Barrymore

Barrymore, who also holds the title as the youngest host ever by hosting at 7-years-old in 1982, is a six-time host, officially joining the club in 2007. Barrymore herself has been impersonated by Rachel Dratch and Kristen Wiig.

Christopher Walken

Walken, perhaps best known on "SNL" for the phrase "more cowbell," became the first 21st Century inductee in 2001. He has hosted two more times since then. Walken was also the subject of a "Best Of" SNL DVD.

Chevy Chase

Eight-time host, former cast member and original host of "Weekend Update," Chase earned his jacket in 1986. Chase most recently appeared on "SNL's" 40th Anniversary Special in 2015.

Tom Hanks

Hanks has hosted the sketch show nine times, his fifth in 1990. His Halloween skit, "David S. Pumpkins," went viral.

Buck Henry

For five years from 1976 to 1980, Henry hosted the show's season finale making him a long-time member of the club. Henry hosted "SNL" 10 times. He appeared in the popular Samurai skits with John Belushi several times and was injured by Belushi's katana during one of the sketches in 1976.

John Goodman

Goodman, who first hosted the series in 1989, joined the Five-Timers Club in 1994. Best known for playing Dan Conner in "Roseanne" and for his recent role in "10 Cloverfield Lane," Goodman hosted the show 12 times between 1989 and 2001. He has also made five cameos on "SNL."

Steve Martin

Five-Timers Club president Martin has hosted "SNL" 15 times, making the five-time rank in 1978. The comedian and Alec Baldwin appeared on Saturday's show to give McCarthy her Five-Timers jacket.

Alec Baldwin

Baldwin holds the record of most hosting appearances with 17, passing Steve Martin's record in 2011. Baldwin, who plays President Donald Trump on this season of the show, earned his Five-Timers jacket in 1994.