Reality TV World Show Updates   People News   Spoiler News   Entertainment News   RealityTVDB   POP Hollywood   Reality TV News Wire
Features & Interviews   Sexy Social Pics of the Day   Things to Know Profiles   Message Boards   Shows Listing


'Law & Order: SVU', 'Chicago Fire,' 'Chicago P.D.' and 'Chicago Med' renewed by NBC

UPI News Service, 05/09/2018 

NBC announced Wednesday it has renewed four procedural dramas produced by Dick Wolf for the 2018-19 television season.

"It's a good day for the #WolfPack," the network tweeted.

Returning for Season 20 will be "Law & Order: SVU," starring Mariska Hargitay and Ice-T, while "Chicago Fire," "Chicago P.D." and "Chicago Med" are set to return for seventh, sixth and fourth seasons respectively.

Earlier this week, the network said it had ordered a second season of its comedy "Good Girls."

It previously announced plans for a new medical drama called "New Amsterdam."

We're not DUN DUN yet. #SVU returns for Season 20 on @NBC. Law & Order: SV-RENEWED (@nbcsvu) May 10, 2018

Law & Order: SVU/Instagram

Get more Reality TV World! Follow us on Twitter, like us on Facebook or add our RSS feed.

Copyright 2018 United Press International, Inc. (UPI). Any reproduction, republication, redistribution and/or modification of any UPI content is expressly prohibited without UPI's prior written consent.


Take Our User Survey

Page generated Sun May 20, 2018 19:23 pm in 2.3517251014709 seconds

About Reality TV World   •   Advertise on Reality TV World  •   Contact Reality TV World  •   Privacy Policy   •   RSS Feed