South Korean boy band GOT7 is giving fans a glimpse of its new music video.

The K-pop group shared a clip Tuesday of its video for the new single "Eclipse."

The preview shows GOT7 members Mark, JB, Jackson, Jinyoung, Youngjae, BamBam and Yugyeom gazing at the camera. The teaser ends with imagery of a solar eclipse.

GOT7 promoted the music video in a tweet Tuesday. The full video debuts May 20.

"GOT7 'ECLIPSE' M/V TEASER 2019.05.20 ALBUM & M/V 2019.06.15-16 GRAND START OF WORLD TOUR #GOT7," the post reads.

"Eclipse" appears on GOT7's upcoming EP, Spinning Top: Between Security & Insecurity, which also debuts May 20. The mini album will include six other songs, including "Time Out" and the "Eclipse" instrumental.

GOT7 will support Spinning Top with a new world tour. The group kicks off the venture June 15 in Seoul and will perform five shows in North America during the tour.