The Producers Guild of America has revealed the film nominees for its upcoming awards ceremony, which will take place on Jan. 28 at the Beverly Hilton Hotel in Los Angeles.

The nominees for Darryl F. Zanuck Award for Outstanding Producer of Theatrical Motion Pictures are:


Producers: Dan Levine, Shawn Levy, Aaron Ryder, David Linde


Producers: Simon Kinberg, Ryan Reynolds, Lauren Shuler Donner


Producers: Scott Rudin, Denzel Washington, Todd Black

Reality TV World is now available on the all-new Google News app and website. Click here to visit our Google News page, and then click FOLLOW to add us as a news source!
"Hacksaw Ridge"

Producers: Bill Mechanic, David Permut

"Hell or High Water"

Producers: Carla Hacken, Julie Yorn

"Hidden Figures"

Producers: Donna Gigliotti, Peter Chernin & Jenno Topping, Pharrell Williams, Theodore Melfi

"La La Land"

Producers: Fred Berger, Jordan Horowitz, Marc Platt


Producers: Emile Sherman & Iain Canning, Angie Fielder

"Manchester By the Sea"

Producers: Matt Damon, Kimberly Steward, Chris Moore, Lauren Beck, Kevin Walsh


Producers: Adele Romanski, Dede Gardner & Jeremy Kleiner

The Award for Outstanding Producer of Animated Theatrical Motion Pictures:

"Finding Dory"

Producer: Lindsey Collins

"Kubo and the Two Strings"

Producers: Arianne Sutner, Travis Knight


Producer: Osnat Shurer

"The Secret Life of Pets"

Producers: Chris Meledandri, Janet Healy


Producer: Clark Spencer

The Award for Outstanding Producer of Documentary Theatrical Motion Pictures:


Producer: Gabrielle Tana

"The Eagle Huntress"

Producers: Stacey Reiss, Otto Bell

"Life, Animated"

Producers: Julie Goldman, Roger Ross Williams

"O.J.: Made in America"

Producers: Ezra Edelman, Caroline Waterlow


Producers: Keith Maitland, Susan Thomson, Megan Gilbride