Latin American boy band CNCO is back with new music.

The group released the EP Que Quienes Somos and a music video for "Pegao" featuring Manuel Turizo on Friday.

The "Pegao" video shows CNCO members Christopher Velez, Richard Camacho, Zabdiel De Jesus, Joel Pimentel De Leon and Erick Brian Colon take to the streets of Medellin, Columbia, where they party with Turizo.

Que Quienes Somos also includes the single "De Cero" and the songs "Que Va a Ser de Mi­," "La Ley," "Ya Tu Sabes", "De Mi­" and "Toxica."

CNCO will perform at the 2019 Latin American Music Awards on Oct. 17. The group is nominated for Favorite Pop Artist and Favorite Duo or Group at the awards show.

CNCO was formed on the reality competition La Banda and released its debut studio album, Primera Cita, in 2016. The group is known for the singles "Reggaeton Lento (Bailemos)," "Hey DJ" and "Llegaste Tu" with Prince Royce.