Christina Aguilera, Shania Twain, Lena Dunham, Halsey, Abbi Jacobson, Ilana Glazer and Kate Upton have been confirmed as guest judges for Season 10 of RuPaul's Drag Race.

VH1 said Billy Eichner, Kumail Nanjiani, Emily V. Gordon, Padma Lakshmi, Courtney Love, Nico Tortorella, Audra McDonald, Ashanti, Logan Browning, Tisha Campbell-Martin, Carrie Preston, Andrew Rannells, Miles Heizer, Todrick Hall and Lizzo have also joined the roster of rotating panelists.

Stephen Colbert, Andy Cohen and Cheyenne Jackson are expected to make guest appearances on the show, as well.

The 10th season of the competition series is to premiere March 22. Returning as permanent hosts are RuPaul, Michelle Visage, Carson Kressley and Ross Mathews.

"The 14 competing queens will hold nothing back to impress the judges as they vie for the ultimate title of America's Next Drag Superstar and a grand prize of $100,000," a news release said.