Machine Gun Kelly's third studio album bloom is to go on sale May 12, Interscope Records announced.

Fans who pre-order the album will receive three tracks instantly: "Trap Paris" featuring Quavo and Ty Dolla$ign; "Bad Things" with Camila Cabello; and "At My Best" featuring Hailee Steinfeld.

An additional song titled "Let You Go" will be available on April 28 for those who pre-order the album.

"MGK is one of the most versatile creators around and it is an honor to watch, and be part of, his evolution as an artist," music mogul Sean "Diddy" Combs said in a statement.

"His story is like no other, his sound is so raw and intense, and his new album proves MGK is on top of his game right now."