South Korean boy band BTS returned with new music Friday.

The K-pop group released the album Love Yourself: Tear and a music video for the single "Fake Love."

The "Fake Love" video shows Jin, Suga, J-Hope, RM, Jimin and V performing coordinated dance numbers in front of a large installation.

The video had received more than 18 million views as of Friday morning.

"#BTS #LOVE_YOURSELF 'Tear' Official MV #FAKE_LOVE," BTS' agency, Big Hit Entertainment, tweeted.

Love Yourself: Tear includes 10 other tracks, including the song "The Truth Untold" with Steve Aoki. BTS previously collaborated with the American DJ on a remix of its single "Mic Drop."

BTS will perform "Fake Love" at the 2018 Billboard Music Awards on Sunday, May 20.

The group will also showcase songs from Love Yourself: Tear at a comeback show May 24 in Seoul, South Korea.

Photo credit: AJEONG_JM