"The Big Bang Theory" has been renewed for two more seasons, keeping the beloved sitcom on CBS through the 2018-19 television season.

CBS Entertainment and Warner Bros. Television announced their new, two-year broadcast agreement Monday.

The show -- now in its 10th season -- stars Johnny Galecki, Jim Parsons, Kaley Cuoco, Simon Helberg, Kunal Nayyar, Mayim Bialik and Melissa Rauch.

Chuck Lorre, Bill Prady and Steven Molaro are executive producers.