ColleGrove, the hip-hop act comprised of superstars 2 Chainz and Lil Wayne, has released its debut, self-titled album, Def Jam Recordings announced.

The song collection is for sale by all digital and streaming partners and will be available for physical purchase on March 25.

"For weeks, Atlanta's multi-platinum and Grammy-nominated, 2 Chainz, and New Orleans' multi-platinum, four-time Grammy-winner Lil Wayne have been using social media to tease their fans about ColleGrove," a press release from the pair's record label said.

"Buzz heated up when Felt Like Cappin, Chainz's most recent mixtape [released in January,] included the track 'Back On the Bullshyt' featuring Lil Wayne and in February when ColleGrove took the stage at NBC's 'The Tonight Show with Jimmy Fallon' for their debut performance of the track 'Rolls Royce Weather Every Day.' This past Wednesday, Kanye West revealed the album art shot by Jonathan Mannion on Twitter along with the March 4 release date."

The music video for the album's "Bounce" track premiered Friday on MTV.