HOME > POP Hollywood >

Las Vegas


Las Vegas Brief Information

Las Vegas is an American television series broadcast by NBC from September 22, 2003 to February 15, 2008. The show focuses on a team of people working at the fictional Montecito Resort & Casino dealing with issues that arise within the working environment, ranging from valet parking and restaurant management to casino security. The series originally aired on Monday nights, though NBC later moved the series to Friday nights first to 9 PM Eastern/8 PM Central and then to 10 PM Eastern/9 PM Central. The show is currently in syndication and airs in the United States (on TNT).

The series originally centered around Ed Deline (James Caan), a strict ex-CIA officer who went from being Head of Security to becoming President of Operations of the Montecito, whose job is to run the day-to-day operations of the casino. Following his departure from the series in Season 5, former Marine Danny McCoy (Josh Duhamel), Ed's former protégé, became the Montecito's new President of Operations.

Las Vegas News

Marsha Thomason gives birth to baby girl in New York
2012: Celebrity breakups, weddings and babies
James Caan joins cast of Starz's 'Magic City' drama


This webpage uses material from the Wikipedia article "Las_Vegas_%28TV_series%29" and is licensed under the GNU Free Documentation License. Reality TV World is not responsible for any errors or omissions the Wikipedia article may contain.


POPULAR MOVIES (100)



POPULAR TV SHOWS (100)



POPULAR PEOPLE (100)

Page generated in 1.0709629058838 seconds