Reality TV World Show Updates   People News   Spoiler News   Entertainment News   RealityTVDB   POP Hollywood   Reality TV News Wire
Features & Interviews   Sexy Social Pics of the Day   Things to Know Profiles   Message Boards   Shows Listing


Momoland release new album, 'Freeze' music video

UPI News Service, 08/22/2017 

South Korean girl group Momoland made their comeback with a new album and music video this week.

The K-pop stars released their second mini album, Freeze, and a music video for their single of the same name Tuesday.

The colorful video shows Momoland members Hyebin, Yeonwoo, Jane, Taeha, Nayun, Daisy, JooE, Ahin and Nancy swooning over Wanna One singer Kim Jae-hwan. Daisy and Taeha joined the group this year.

Momoland had teased a track list and a "highlight medley" video for Freeze last week. The album includes the songs "Freeze," "I Like It," "What Planet Are You From?," "Orgel," and an electronic version of "Wonderful Love."

Momoland released their EP Welcome to Momoland in November. Kim Jae-hwan and Wanna One,

meanwhile, released their debut EP, 1x1=1 (To Be One), on Aug. 7 following the release of their single "Energetic."

Get more Reality TV World! Follow us on Twitter, like us on Facebook or add our RSS feed.

Copyright 2017 United Press International, Inc. (UPI). Any reproduction, republication, redistribution and/or modification of any UPI content is expressly prohibited without UPI's prior written consent.


Take Our User Survey

Page generated Sun Feb 18, 2018 19:28 pm in 1.7690138816833 seconds

About Reality TV World   •   Advertise on Reality TV World  •   Contact Reality TV World  •   Privacy Policy   •   RSS Feed