Reality TV World Show Updates   People News   TV Ratings News   Entertainment News   RealityTVDB   POP Hollywood   Spoiler News
Features & Interviews   Sexy Social Pics of the Day   Things to Know Profiles   Message Boards   Shows Listing


CMT Music Awards still accepting online ballots

UPI News Service, 04/02/2005 

Fans may vote online at the Web site until April 8 to determine the 2005 CMT Music Awards winners to be held in Nashville.

Dierks Bentley, Kenny Chesney, Alan Jackson, Toby Keith, Reba McEntire, Brad Paisley, Big & Rich, Keith Urban and Gretchen Wilson will perform at the awards show hosted by Jeff Foxworthy and telecast on U.S. cable's CMT April 11.

Appearances include NASCAR star Kyle Busch, singer Deana Carter, actor Jeff Daniels, Drea de Matteo of NBC's "Joey" and HBO's "The Sopranos," actor Dennis Hopper of the movies "Apocalypse Now" and "Easy Rider," singer LeAnn Rimes, ABC's "Boston Legal" star William Shatner and singer Shania Twain.

Gretchen Wilson, Martina McBride and Reba McEntire will present country icon Loretta Lynn with the Johnny Cash Visionary Award.

Get more Reality TV World! Follow us on Twitter, like us on Facebook or add our RSS feed.

Copyright 2005 by United Press International


Take Our User Survey

Page generated Sun Apr 23, 2017 15:59 pm in 3.0560967922211 seconds

About Reality TV World   •   Advertise on Reality TV World  •   Contact Reality TV World  •   Privacy Policy   •   RSS Feed

Page fetched in 4.9839890003204 seconds