Reality TV World Show Updates   People News   Ratings News   Scheduling News   Application News   Spoiler News
Features & Interviews   Sexy Social Pics of the Day   Things to Know Profiles   Message Boards   Shows Listing

HOME > American Idol > American Idol 8

Adam Lambert has locked in a December 6 release date for his "Acoustic Live!" EP of five songs.

"Acoustic Live!" will feature unplugged versions of four songs from Lambert's 2009 debut album, "For Your Entertainment" -- "Whataya Want From Me," "Music Again," "Aftermath" and "Soaked" -- along with a stripped-down cover of Tears for Fears' "Mad World," -- one of the standout numbers he performed last year on the "American Idol" singing contest.

In a recent interview overseas, Lambert said he recorded the material for "Acoustic Live!" while touring and doing promotional appearances for "For Your Entertainment."

Take Our User Survey

Page generated Sat Aug 27, 2016 14:49 pm in 0.73113608360291 seconds

About Reality TV World   •   Advertise on Reality TV World  •   Contact Reality TV World  •   Privacy Policy   •   RSS Feed

Page fetched in 1.0037171840668 seconds