Reality TV World Show Updates   People News   Spoiler News   Entertainment News   RealityTVDB   POP Hollywood   Reality TV News Wire
Features & Interviews   Sexy Social Pics of the Day   Things to Know Profiles   Message Boards   Shows Listing


Armie Hammer, Gal Gadot and Mark Hamill confirmed as Oscar presenters

UPI News Service, 02/21/2018 

Armie Hammer, Gal Gadot and Mark Hamill are among the second round of Hollywood stars announced as presenters for the 90th annual Academy Awards on March 4.

Oscar Isaac, Lin-Manuel Miranda, Gina Rodriguez, Eva Marie Saint, Wes Studi, Kelly Marie Tran and Zendaya were also announced as presenters Wednesday on Twitter by the Academy.

The group follows the previous announcement of Mahershala Ali, Chadwick Boseman, Viola Davis, Laura Dern, Jennifer Garner, Greta Gerwig, Tiffany Haddish, Tom Holland, Kumail Nanjiani, Margot Robbie, Emma Stone and Daniela Vega as presenters during the prestigious event.

The Oscars, set to be hosted for a second year in a row by Jimmy Kimmel, will air March 4 at 8 p.m. ET on ABC.

Romantic fantasy "The Shape of Water" from director Guillermo del Toro, leads the field with 13 nominations including Best Picture, Best Actress and Best Director.

Gal Gadot/Instagram

Get more Reality TV World! Follow us on Twitter, like us on Facebook or add our RSS feed.

Copyright 2018 United Press International, Inc. (UPI). Any reproduction, republication, redistribution and/or modification of any UPI content is expressly prohibited without UPI's prior written consent.


Take Our User Survey

Page generated Tue Apr 24, 2018 17:14 pm in 1.9809939861298 seconds

About Reality TV World   •   Advertise on Reality TV World  •   Contact Reality TV World  •   Privacy Policy   •   RSS Feed